Sterk Systems

Call us Today

0845 2570235

0 products
 

All Reviews

Filter: Add Review
  • June Jeffery, Shoeburyness

    24 August 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Ladder arrived earlier than expected and I am really pleased with it as it is so much lighter than my old stepladder. Excellent service" Read more

  • Paul Ralph, Chalfont St Peter

    24 August 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Really great product, a very clever design, and a bargain at the price, also excellent speed of delivery." Read more

  • I S BUCHAN, Stourport on Severn

    24 August 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Arrived sooner than expected, great service. Item great value for money. Will use supplier again" Read more

  • Paul Savage, Seaton

    16 July 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very helpful in answering questions about the item before purchase. Item arrived in good condition and was quickly shipped. Great service." Read more

  • Teresa Chafer , Scunthorpe

    16 July 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Item just as described by seller and the delivery was very quick would visit this seller again in the future" Read more

  • Denise, PCM, Dartford

    03 June 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very good customer service, communication via email and on the telephone. Goods arrived promptly." Read more

  • Eileen Marta (1), Personnel Plus, Brentwood

    16 March 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Just a foot note to add to my previous review on the 5 in 1 Combination Ladder, when I telephoned to say that the instructions were in French and another other than English, I was e mailed the English version also before purchasing the customer service was second to none This company will..." Read more

  • Eileen Marta, Personnel Plus, Brentwood

    11 March 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "The Combination 5 in 1 Ladder arrived the next day as promised excellent quality, with a design of the trap door enabling the user to climb the ladder up onto the platform without trying to access from the side to arrive on the platform easily especially in a tight area that we are having..." Read more

  • Terry King, Southend on Sea

    29 January 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "I had several conversations with Joelle prior to purchasing the speed up 6.7m tower including technical advice from the manufacturer.The customer service was superb,nothing was too much trouble, the friendly, helpful, articulate staff are a pleasure to deal with. The tower is an excellent..." Read more

  • Kerry Jerrard, Amersham

    28 January 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Great item, great price and great friendly customer service thank you for fast delivery." Read more

  • Peter Eagling, Cambridgeshire

    19 January 2015 | Go to reviewed page

    "Fast service, excellent pruduct. – Roof Hook Kit " Read more

  • Mark Chamberlain, Funkeefish, Tendring

    24 November 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Great product, easy to use tower. Very helpful and friendly customer services - Minimax FoldingTower" Read more

  • Michael Tidmarsh, Conwy

    20 November 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "very good, thanks" Read more

  • Arthur MacDonald, Moto Legends Distribution, Nottinghamshire

    08 November 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Good steps thanks. " Read more

  • Marjorie Parry, Powys

    08 November 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Delighted with my purchase. As described and fast delivery. Thank you. " Read more

  • Karen Foster, Evesham

    25 October 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very happy with my purchase and delivery time – Odd Job Platform " Read more

  • Arnold Harris, Beaconsfield

    23 October 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Cannot fault the loft ladder. By far the best I have ever used. Very robust, the wooden treads make always feel secure when taking heavy items into the loft. Best of all, it has not even tried to remove one of my fingers!" Read more

  • Ailsa Marshall, Glasgow

    20 October 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "PERFECT ITEM-GREAT PRICE-SENT SO QUICKLY-DESERVES TEN** STARS " Read more

  • Sam Jones, Fareham, Hants

    06 October 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Item arrived in good time and as described. – V shape Ladder stand off" Read more

  • Chris Horton, Thame

    18 July 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Just the loft ladder I was looking for. Great price, and fast and efficient service. I will be happy to buy from Sterk Systems again" Read more

  • Jim Sheppard, Distribution Hygiene Services Limited, Therfield, Herts

    19 May 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "The ladder socks did a good job and also the service (next day delivery) was excellent. - Ladder Socks" Read more

  • Paul Geary, Wembley

    11 April 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Thanks! Arrived on Saturday as promised. Shame slight damage to bottom rung in transit but all OK. -Deluxe Loft Ladder" Read more

  • Mark Sharratt, Target Decorators, Manchester

    11 April 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Brilliant, Sterk are the only ones selling this paste table, it's a good product - can't fault you! -2m Paste Table" Read more

  • Alan Watson, Guildford

    08 April 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Excellent product. - Ladder Stand-off." Read more

  • Caroline Dodgson, Burghfield, Reading

    04 April 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "The mini scaffold was great did just the job we needed it for, easy to put up and take down. - Top3 Mini Folding Scaffold" Read more

  • Paul Coupland, Portsmouth

    04 March 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Good Ladder Prompt professional service. Will use again " Read more

  • Mr Alan Walton, Lancaster

    04 March 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "My Telescopic Ladder is really handy and working really well. Many thanks. " Read more

  • Mrs Jean Margaret Robinson, Stoke-on-Trent

    28 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Great service and great item.Very pleased.Recommend highly. -LadderLimb" Read more

  • Anthony Bessell, Bristol

    28 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Pleasant transaction and very fast delivery. Bought this for my 2 piece youngman trade ladder so it would fit with no problem and it does. Many thanks. -Ladder Stand Off-" Read more

  • Carl Kirby-Turner, Old Windsor

    25 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Excellent gangplank, arrived next day by 10am. VERY impressed, thank you! -4.8m Youngman Board" Read more

  • David Baker, Waterlooville, Hants

    21 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Actually arrived within 2 days and as described. - Ladder Stand Off-" Read more

  • Steve Earl, Epsom

    20 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "5 star service - I called in to enquire about a rough delivery date for a Youngman 2.9m telescopic loft ladder. The team promised to call me back after talking with the supplier. I expected to wait a day or so for the call back but 10 minutes later was told it would be with me next day. The..." Read more

  • Mr Roger Lee, Launceston

    19 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Everything fine. -Kitchen Steps" Read more

  • Mrs Heather Mead, Cheltenham

    14 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Many thanks - I am very impressed. - Top3 mini Scaffold" Read more

  • John Ratcliffe, Stockport

    07 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Youngman triple ladder,Quality Product, Very sturdy,Not your feeble DIY type, best price on the internet, good delivery, very pleased" Read more

  • Paul Angell, Stage Services Ltd, London

    07 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "All here, all good. - 3.6m Youngman boards" Read more

  • Sarajane Sheard, Grantham

    06 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Good quick service." Read more

  • Edward Plunket Checkemian, London

    06 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Tiger Folding Ladder arrived the next morning before 9 am. the ladder is exactly what we wanted. all rounder. " Read more

  • Paul Skillen, Cockermouth and Cumbria Roofing, Cockermouth

    03 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Product just as I expected, brilliant! Great service too. Thanks. - Bucket Hook" Read more

  • Dave French, Chesterfield

    03 February 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Dear Gail / Sterk Systems, Thank you so much for your help getting this ladder delivered so quickly after I spoke to you. It arrived in plenty of time for his birthday weekend & we wrapped it up to make the longest present ever... He's very pleased with it & looking forward to using..." Read more

  • Thomas Moyse, London

    28 January 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "I knew this product and owned the very same one a few year ago which I sold to a friend in need. You were very good on price. For this I would give 5/5. Regarding the delivery I wasn't happy at all as i requested in the delivery note to deliver it to my next door neighbor n290 if I was not..." Read more

  • Tina Smith, Halstead

    27 January 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Product as described, arrived within the time frame. Perfect. - Kitchen Folding Step." Read more

  • Graham Russell, Bognor Regis

    27 January 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Perfect for residential work, I'm a plasterer and it's exactly what I needed. -Top3 Mini Scaffold" Read more

  • Laurence Tasker, London

    24 January 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Lovely board, makes a great gangplank. Really excellent, appreciate your help. - Youngman Board 3.6m" Read more

  • Mr Jack Floyd, Aberlour, Banffshire

    15 January 2014 | Go to reviewed page

    "Received the Roof Hook Kit - it's perfect." Read more

  • Lawrence Grigg, Bristol

    13 December 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very prompt delivery and very good product. - Multi-plus 5 in 1 Scaffold" Read more

  • John Parton, Birmingham

    02 December 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "product as described - delivery as promised, regards john - Roof Hook Kit" Read more

  • Mrs French, Havant

    27 November 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Telephone service was excellent, delivery was quick enough - arrived before we expected. Very pleased. - LadderLimb" Read more

  • Jonny, Chalfont

    22 November 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Although my ladders didn't require a lot of additional grip these mats are great outside for extra peace of mind." Read more

  • Mr A Connett, Yelverton

    19 November 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Excellent product with good delivery information. - Youngman DIY 100 Ladder" Read more

  • Mrs Sharon Thomas, Clacton on Sea

    15 November 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Received the LadderLimb fine - it's a Christmas present for a friend who doesn't like ladders!" Read more

  • Mr Francis Murphy, East Lothian

    15 November 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very happy with the LadderLimb, looked at several sites, yours had the best price. Good service, happy to use you again." Read more

  • Mr Joe Park, JP Plasterers, Preston

    15 November 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "'Superb!' Youngman Superboard 3.6m" Read more

  • Mr Walker, Walker Roofing Ltd, Norwich

    11 November 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very happy with the delivery, Youngman boards are fine." Read more

  • Robert Hunter, Bathgate

    01 November 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Wonderful! Delivery on time and price good! - LadderLimb." Read more

  • Ron Power, Hornchurch

    25 October 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Bought as a present for my son, I've already got one which I've had for 3-4 years and I'm very pleased with. Ideal size for DIY with 3 sections and folds up relatively small too." Read more

  • Robert Lewis, Mid Glamorgan

    15 October 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very pleased - many thanks. - DIY Youngman Ladder" Read more

  • Darren Westbrook, Bracknell

    11 October 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Thrilled to bits with my Skymaster, best ladder I ever had. The Sterk customer relations was second to none and was pivotal in my decision to purchase the Skymaster, having been keen to secure a quality product fit for purpose for tree and hedge cutting work." Read more

  • Paul Rodgers, Swadlincote Windows Co Ltd, Swadlincote

    11 October 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Absolutely brilliant, great! - Youngman Superposts" Read more

  • Ms Lenore Goodings, London

    24 September 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "I was totally delighted with the service. Seriously, I have not seen such care and attention to detail for a very long while. And the ladder is great too. Thank you. Lennie " Read more

  • Ivan, Rickmansworth

    18 September 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "A quick and easy solution for any job around the house. Atlas steps surprisingly light and quick to fold and store - very impressed!" Read more

  • David Leary, J Root Maintenance, Ware

    13 September 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "I ordered 6 Youngman boards to work on a roof - they are good value, the order process was efficient and your website was easy to use. I'll certainly look here again in the future." Read more

  • Daniel Josty, Farnham

    13 September 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "My Combi 100 is perfect! Delivery man even called me 45 mins before to check I was in. Thanks!" Read more

  • John Green, Chessington

    06 September 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Ladder socks are excellent. Exactly what I ordered and exactly what I got." Read more

  • A. Thompson, Coxhoe

    24 August 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Found the ladder I wanted on Sterk Systems website at the best price I could find (including delivery). Ordering on line was quick and easy. Product was delivered as predicted when ordering. I am happy to recommend ordering from Sterk Systems." Read more

  • Des O'Meara, Morepath, Northumberland

    16 August 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Thank you for your help in obtaining the spares for the tower scaffolding. I will now be able to replace the bits I lost . you service was very prompt. Thanks." Read more

  • Leonie Wickes, Wayneflete Holdings Limited, Esher

    09 August 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Just wish that the product was as good as the level of service I received from Sterk Systems." Read more

  • Rick (2), Reigate

    06 August 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Sturdy and confidence inspiring ladder at a good price. Sterk provided a fast and friendly service. Thoroughly recommended." Read more

  • Rick (1), Reigate

    06 August 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Bought three Superboards to provide a simple, sturdy and safe and cost effective storage area in the rafters of my garage roof. The boards are very well made and work perfectly for this purpose. Sterk provided a fast and friendly service. Thoroughly recommended." Read more

  • J Stock, Lowestoft

    05 August 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Excellent personal service from very friendly efficient staff. Wouldn't hesitate to use again in future. " Read more

  • Mr Skelland, Southport

    26 July 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Excellent service, impressive delivery." Read more

  • McIntyre, R S McIntyre, LOCHWINNOCH

    13 July 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very pleased with tower, in use already, good design have just started decorating and have loads to do this is so easy to use and saves time, delivered promptly would buy from this company again" Read more

  • Jenny Neill, Fareham

    11 July 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Top 3 is absolutely fine, we've already used it and it works beautifully. " Read more

  • Colin Milkins, Westcounty Plastering, Exminster, Devon

    04 July 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Should suit our needs spot on, was cheapest I'd seen this tower online and free delivery too so I'm happy with that." Read more

  • Jonathon, Denham

    27 June 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "An ultra-intuitve ladder with a high quality spring-button release system that makes it delightfully easy to operate! I will be recommending this solid ladder to everyone." Read more

  • Gil the Builder, Chalfont St Giles

    26 June 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Rubber feet come off - better when they are screwed through." Read more

  • Jonny, Buckinghamshire

    24 June 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Set up initially took a few minutes to work out, but now is very simple. Really light to carry and it feels really solid when assembled. Although a bit pricey the German quality should mean this table lasts a long time." Read more

  • Margaret Keck, Stroud

    20 June 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "The steps are perfect for our needs - stronger than I expected and easy to fold and handle." Read more

  • Gil, Gerrards Cross

    20 June 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Aluminium ladders are just the best breakthrough. Brilliant." Read more

  • Alessia, Carlson Gallery, London

    11 June 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "The telescopic tower is perfect! You were really helpful and patient. Definately 5 stars. Thank you." Read more

  • Neil Meredith, Brentford

    08 June 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "The Youngman board is perfect for a gangplank, lightweight so we can handle it and it happily spans the 5-6 m from shore to our boat. The handrails add extra rigidity and make the board feel extremely safe and sturdy. Your customer service was 5 star." Read more

  • John Jones, Exmouth

    05 June 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Prompt delivery, but unfortunately there was some damage to the mini scaffold tower which probably occurred during delivery - manufacturer does not adequately protect for delivery. When complaining to Sterk, a replacement item was sent and received the next day without any quibbles. The..." Read more

  • Christine Chabert, Lampeter

    28 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Steps are great - in use already. Easy to use and quick to put up, light weight. Delivered in good time. Thanks." Read more

  • Nick Anscombe, Twickenham

    28 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Good bit of kit. - Telescopic Tower. " Read more

  • Amanda O'Connor, Fullbrook, Surrey

    16 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Absolutely pleased with the smooth service and quick delivery. Highly recommend Sterk Systems. Fantastic, definately 5 stars." Read more

  • Charlotte Burgess, S+B Ltd, Manchester

    16 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "We received the hop-ups and platform step on time and in good condition. Very pleased with the service!" Read more

  • Simon Dawson, Home Improvements

    14 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Nice to work from, big platform and the knee rail is a good height even if you're standing at the top. I would recommend this product." Read more

  • V.H., Lee Park

    14 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Comfortable, light weight and grippy palm and fingers. Good for difficult jobs like stacking bricks." Read more

  • Alexander, Luton

    13 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very sturdy platform, worth the extra money getting anodised steps to keep your hands clean. Nice! " Read more

  • Elizabeth, Chippenham

    10 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Real leather that moulds to your hand shape. Very good value!" Read more

  • Muriel, St Peter

    10 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "I use these steps all the time and feel very safe on them. They fit nicely in the cupboard and they are easy to use when I need them, even for older people like me!" Read more

  • Martin Harbour, Buckinghamshire

    08 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Compact for storage, good height for internal use. Safety catch is good for feeling safe. Good value for money." Read more

  • Steve, Painter & Decorator

    07 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Nice bit of kit: light, compact and not too many parts. I'd be happy to recommend this product." Read more

  • Paul Gilbert, Rickmansworth

    05 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Nice sturdy set of steps, only disadvantage is I should have bought one of the bigger sizes." Read more

  • Mr Bass, Hayes

    05 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Much lighter than expected, feels very sturdy at the top. The weels to roll up the wall are a great help." Read more

  • Harry, Gerrards Cross

    03 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "The roof rack clamps has made my life so much easier! Thanks:) " Read more

  • Mr Lewis, High Wycombe

    03 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "I would recommend these steps, they feel steady when you stand on them and they are easy to use." Read more

  • Mr H Gilbert, Building Maintenance Contractor, Banbury

    02 May 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Good value for money, light weight and easy to handle. No hesitation to recommend this ladder." Read more

  • Mr S Abdul, Blackburn

    21 March 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "I am happy to say that my shopping experience has been good with this company. My order was delivered correctly and promptly, hence I would rate their service as 4/5. As I did not have any issues so far, for them to investigate and rectify, I could not give that extra 1 mark as this is when a..." Read more

  • Richard Styles, Bedford

    07 March 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Thank you very much for supplying me with the youngman board. I had to use it to span a large stairwell which it did. It is very light to move and carry up into place and also very solid and safe feeling when working & walking on it. Very happy to recommend your site and the product to other..." Read more

  • Stewart Fawcett, Stewkley Decorating, Stewkley

    27 February 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    " The Telescopic Tower is an extremely well made and designed piece of equipment for any tradesman who works at height and wants a safe platform to do so. Once you're up and running after attaching the feet and castors it's very easy to adjust to heights up to 2 mtrs. Be warned it can sway a..." Read more

  • Peter Mark, Paintability, High Wycombe

    22 February 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "Sterk's Triangular Bridge System offers our employees greater safety when working at height and thus enables them to work more comfortably and more productively." Read more

  • Richard Thompson, RJ Thompson Builders, Warwick

    21 February 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "We are very satisfied with the Triangular Bridging System. You came out and gave a Health and Safety demo on the TBS and procedure for safe use. The guys are now trained up and this is on record which is very good. The service you give is excellent. " Read more

  • Mr Richard Thompson (1), RJ Thompson Building Services, Warwick

    21 February 2013 | Go to reviewed page

    "We are very satisfied with both the steps and the Triangular Bridge System. The service you give is excellent." Read more

  • Ted McKinley, Ballygowan

    29 October 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "Top 3 Mini Scaffold arrived in good condition. It is a good strong unit and I look forward to using it. Delivery was first class service. My thanks to you Joelle for all your help. Your friendly approach both by e-mail and on the telephone was very much appreciated..I will have no hesitation..." Read more

  • Stuart Swithenbank, Stuart Swithenbank Plumbing & Heating, Heywood, Lancashire

    09 October 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "I found Sterk Systems searching for someone to supply me Youngmans staging. The company treated me like a person and replied to my call with all the courtesy of an "old school" company that cares. I was kept informed throughout the status of my delivery. The delivery was on time, goods in..." Read more

  • Michael Holstead, Malmesbury

    06 October 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "Top3 Mini Folding Scaffold: compact, light, easy to move, good platform at a useful height. Minor niggle with platform retaining springs falling off, but not a big issue. Overall very good product and well worth the money. " Read more

  • John R Smith, Coleford

    08 June 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "Good quality product, sturdy and safe. The whole experience from start to finnish was excellent. I will use you again." Read more

  • Mark Plante, Spick & Span window cleaning, London

    09 May 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "I was very pleased with the ladder that I puchased from this company. It was well packaged, dispached quickly and was considerably cheaper than advertised elsewhere. The customer service was also very good. I highly recommend." Read more

  • Peter Leather, Gerrards Cross

    23 April 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "The Hymer steps are compact, light, stable and easily portable. A good buy!" Read more

  • Pauline Lewis, Weybridge

    15 April 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "Very satisfied with the Youngman Board and your service. " Read more

  • Anon, Surrey

    11 April 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "Regarding purchase of Youngman Superboard: Excellent product, well designed and built to last. Good value for money, especially with free delivery. First class pre sales customer service, and proper follow up to ensure satisfaction. Prompt delivery, in good condition. Overall 5 stars in..." Read more

  • Carlo Miceli, Custom Security Solutions, Hertford

    26 March 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "I was more than happy with the help I received from Sterk over the phone before placing my order. I was called back promptly and order was placed without a hitch. My order arrived three days later which is what I was advised on placing the order I would gladly use Sterk again in the future..." Read more

  • Jonathon McManus, Chemviron Carbon, Tyne and Wear

    20 January 2012 | Go to reviewed page

    "Technical knowledge/assistance 100%. Customer service 100%. Product quality 100%. Definitely would recommend Sterk Systems to others." Read more

  • Jonathan, Novosibirsk

    23 December 2011 | Go to reviewed page

    "Product much better than expected! Expedited delivery to Siberia - very impressed - would buy from these guys !!" Read more

  • Mick Maiden, Bakewell

    14 December 2011 | Go to reviewed page

    "You offer a level of service which is becoming increasingly rare, and would not hesitate to use you again. yours Mick Maiden " Read more

  • Normandy Caravans, Normandy Caravans, Hull

    07 December 2011 | Go to reviewed page

    " We are delighted with the new scaffold system: "Our criteria for this job were tough - we needed a lightweight, modular, mobile system which would fit into our somewhat confined working area. Sterk Systems worked closely with us to understand our problem and then produced the perfect solution...." Read more

  • Chris Smith, Hook Norton

    07 December 2011 | Go to reviewed page

    "I found the ladder I wanted on the Sterk website. Ordering was easy, their communication was excellent (the ladder was out of stock but still available). Delivery was sooner than indicated, the ladder is good and I am Happy! Chris Smith Handyman of Hook Norton" Read more

  • Chris Foulger, Gerrards Cross

    07 December 2011 | Go to reviewed page

    "Product exactly as described. Very competitive price. Excellent service and prompt delivery. 100% satisfied with my purchase." Read more

 
 

Sterk Systems Online Shop

Ladders, Steps and Mobile Scaffolding
 
Enter Webshop



Free Delivery

all prices include VAT

 
 
Secured by SagePay
 
Sterksystems: 4 stars – based on 238 reviews for Sterksystems.co.uk
The current retrospective, piloted by Dawn Ades and omega replica, should change Dali's image drastically. The masterful catalogue cartier replica, which uncover obscure sources with amazing erudition and offer surprisingly lucid and rational interpretations of once-enigmatic works, should alone revive interest in rereading even rolex replica most famous icons. But the larger point is the chronological breadth of the omega replica, which thoroughly rearranges Dali's role in twentieth-century art. To begin with, the '20s, the decade during which Dali magically distilled his signature, dream-photograph style with The Basket of Bread (a hallucinatory replica watches uk of the traditional Spanish bodegon), reveals an astonishing diversity of approaches that plug him into mainstream modernism. replica watches uk at that time, he could work in the shadow of Ingres and weighty classical sculpture but could switch to poster-flat Cubist styles that began to explore shadowy physiognomic and anatomical double images, which opened onto Freud's lower depths. Most tellingly, the large 1928 canvas Four Fishermen's Wives of Cadaques--with its floating, blobby shapes evoking everything from creeping crabs to sexual arousal--could almost be attributed to Miro or Arp. Here, Dali proves that he could easily have chosen to follow modernist replica watches, refusing, as it were, to puncture Greenberg's inviolate picture plane. But he elected instead to flesh out these metamorphic dreamscapes with a staggering trompe l'oeil virtuosity that amplifies, rather than contradicts, Miro's vocabulary of swelling and contracting protoplasm adrift in immeasurable space.